Under $100

Look at all of these gorgeous jewels! Not only are they beautiful, but they are all under $100! Gold + White = Perfect Spring Accessory 😀

ACS_0280

Gia Coil: https://www.stelladot.com/p/gia-coil-bracelet?ts=7aa9w

Gita Tassel: https://www.stelladot.com/p/gita-tassel-earrings-white?ts=7aa9w

Georgia Hoops: https://www.stelladot.com/p/georgia-hoops-gold?ts=7aa9w

Cleopatra Studs: https://www.stelladot.com/p/cleopatra-studs?ts=7aa9w

Roman Chandaliers: https://www.stelladot.com/p/roman-chandeliers-white?ts=7aa9w

Stellar Pave Ring: https://www.stelladot.com/p/stellar-pave-ring-gold?ts=7aa9w

Charlotte Pendant Set: https://www.stelladot.com/p/charlotte-pendant-set-neutral?ts=7aa9w

Follow:
Share:

Leave a Reply